- Las Cruces Community Theatre

Search
Go to content

Main menu

My Big Gay Italian Wedding

A Musical Comedy (Outrageous) by Anthony J. Wilkinson

Directed by Monte H. Wright



/tr>
';
Performances
Friday, Aug 14 at 8:00 pm SOLD OUT
Saturday, Aug 15 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Aug 16 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
  
Friday, Aug 21 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Aug 22 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Aug 23 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
  
Friday, Aug 28 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Aug 29 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Aug 30 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
Ticket Prices
Adult $14
Student/Senior/Military $13
Children 6 and under $10
Groups of 10 or More $11 per seat



Gala Night is Friday, August 14!!
Have some cake with the cast and your fellow patrons after the show

Andrew and Anthony are getting married – and everyone wants to "help"! My Big Gay Italian Wedding spins into a hysterical fiasco as everyone tries to have their way. From a saboteur ex-boyfriend to a loud, opinionated, outspoken Italian mother, personalities and culture collide in a music and dance-filled extravaganza.

"Feel-good hysterical comedy!" –The Wall Street Journal " An insanely funny and fun confection. The mixture of the sacred and profane, the ultra-serious and ultra-silly makes this the perfect play." –Edge New York

The Cast
Anthony Pinnunziato: Joshua R. Vanderhoof
Andrew Polinski: Joel Fisk
Angela Pinnunziato: Anna Perez-Wright
Father Rosalia/Joseph Pinnunziato: Teddy Aspen-Sanchez
Maurizio Legrande: Robert Bustamante Jr.
Lucia Fuccio: Karen Buerdsell
Connie Scuccifuffio: Vanessa Dabovich
Maria Pinnunziato: Autumn Gieb
Rodney Jones: Nicholas Holguin
Aunt Toniann: Amy Lynn Whipple
Frankie Falcon: Isac Quesada
Corps d'Ballet: Miranda Lukens
Corps d'Ballet: Francesca Perez-Wright
Corps d'Ballet: Veronica Bissell
Back to content | Back to main menu