- Las Cruces Community Theatre

Search
Go to content

Main menu

The Odd Couple (female version)

A Comedy by Neil Simon

Directed by larrychandler



/tr>
';
Performances
Friday, Jan 23 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 24 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jan 25 at 2:00 pm
  
Friday, Jan 30 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 31 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 1 at 2:00 pm
  
Friday, Feb 6 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Feb 7 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Feb 8 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
Ticket Prices
Adult $12
Student/Senior/Military $11
Children 6 and under $9
Groups of 10 or More $10 per seat



Gala Night is Friday, January 23!!
Have some cake with the cast and your fellow patrons after the show

Unger and Madison are at it again! Florence Unger and Olive Madison, that is, in Neil Simon's hilarious contemporary comic classic: the female version of The Odd Couple. Instead of the poker party that begins the original version, Ms. Madison has invited the girls over for an evening of Trivial Pursuit. The Pidgeon sisters have been replaced by the two Constanzuela brothers. But the hilarity remains the same. "Very funny indeed." - New York Post "Endearing." - USA Today

The Cast
Olive Madison: Lynn Linde
Florence Unger: Jamie Bronstien
Renee: Jade Diaz
Mickey: Erin Wendorf
Vera: Nora Brown
Sylvia: Karen Buerdsell
Manolo Constanzuela : Teddy Aspen-Sanchez
Jesus Constanzuela : Victor Zamora
Back to content | Back to main menu